Album: Brymo – Tabula Rasa

No Artist Title
1 Brymo Back to Love
2 Brymo Fe Mi
3 Brymo Prick No Get Shoulder
4 Brymo Dear Child
5 Brymo Je’le O Sinmi
6 Brymo Never Look Back
7 Brymo Alone
8 Brymo Jungle Fever
9 Brymo 1 Pound
10 Brymo Nothing’s Ever Promised Tomorrow…
11 Brymo Again


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.